Spring 2019

Mozart and Bach
Mozart: Mass in C Minor K427
Bach: Cantata BWV182 Himmelskonig, sei wilkommen (in German)
Chelsea Opera Group Orchestra

Saturday 13 April 2019
Salisbury Cathedral

Try Before You Buy

Why not listen to the music before you buy your tickets? We have included a YouTube clip of the piece being performed as an example.

Location Map